welcome

Posted On December 27, 2006

Filed under news

Comments Dropped 9 responses

I had a problem with my old blog so here I am

whats with the name??? well
I often pray for my bloggy friends
and the other day one of them suggested I change my name to Prayer Warrior
I cant really claim to be the best prayer around
but
I do pray as I read your blogs especially if I feels its needed
so welcome to my new blog

9 Responses to “welcome”

  1. Rachel

    Hey Jen – Love the new name ;).

  2. Tanya

    Just stopping by the new site to say hi. Have a great day!

  3. Amy

    i’m glad I”m not the only one that’s changed blogs 🙂

  4. Susanne

    Happy housewarming for your new “home”.

  5. jenz

    Thanks my friends

  6. Leticia

    I like the new name, it has character. So, if you don’t mind please pray for my boys as well as for me in getting over this horrible sickness. We have been battling it for a week now. It shows no signs of wearing off. God help us.

  7. jenz

    Im praying for you Leticia. I do pray you can get over it real quick. As I said on your blog I do feel for you all suffering over Christmas. Have you been to see the doctor. Luke was a doctor as well as a follower of Christ and I believe God also expects us to help ourselves. God Bless you and youes

  8. Mary

    Wow, you and Amy both! Tis the season, I guess! :O) I like it, and your new name!
    Glad I found you…now I need to update a couple of blogs on my blogroll!

  9. Michelle

    Hey Jen, i finally found you! It appears a few of us are having blogging problems.

    Wishing you and your family a happy, joyous and healthy new year 🙂

Leave a Reply

