Reading and how Im going to tie it into my Bible Reading Plan

Posted On January 2, 2007

Filed under faith

Comments Dropped one response

At the moment I am reading Victory over the Darkness – Neil T Anderson 0830725644.jpg

in it he tells us how we can raise our self worth

This is something I struggle with. Anderson says that by repeating to ourselves continually we can raise our self esteem confidence.

How does this tie in with my bible reading plan????

Well Im going to use similar affirmations and line them up with my daily reading plan

For instance on the 1st I read these verses and in amongst them were the fact that

I am created in the image of God – Genesis 1:27

I am prosperous (I can succeed in everything I do) – Psalms 1:3

One Response to “Reading and how Im going to tie it into my Bible Reading Plan”

  1. Susanne

    When we speak the Word of God over ourselves it can’t help but give us confidence because we start to see ourselves as God see us. We see what God has done for us.

Leave a Reply

