Exploring the Great Outdoors

Posted On January 3, 2007

Filed under home and family

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Late this afternoon I was busy inside keeping an eye on Daniel. However before I knew it this is where I found my little explorer.

the-great-outdoors.jpg

I dont know how he got here. Hes never outside like this before. He cant have hurt himself or I would have heard him. He would have had to have got off the side deck though.

the-great-outdoors1.jpgi-can-hear-the-next-door-neighbours.jpg

Here he is listening to the next door neighbours talking to one another. We were all amazed at him.

interesting-great-outdoors.jpg

He wanted to get under the deck but I prevented him from doing that!!!

He did check out the back deck and our old old bikes. Me thinks Im gonna have to watch the explorer even more than I do already 🙂

4 Responses to “Exploring the Great Outdoors”

  1. Murray Whittington

    Oh my goodness, great explorer, may be a good thing for his mind to learn the great gift of things we appreciate in our daily lives.

  2. Nikkie

    He’s a cute little explorer!

  3. Leticia

    Oh my! That little explorer!

  4. donna

    I remember those days of having to up the level of security on the little ones! They are fun to watch explore though =)

Leave a Reply

