Gods Promises

Posted On January 5, 2007

Filed under faith

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Today in my bible reading plan I found a lot of promises I can claim as my own

I am blessed when I am merciful and will shown mercy – Matthew5:7

I am the salt of the Earth – Matthew 5:13

I am the light of the world – Matthew 5:14

I am His representative – Matthew 5:16

2 Responses to “Gods Promises”

  1. Kitty

    Yes, matthew chapter 5 is so great, full of promises and God’s affirmation of who we are!

  2. Leticia

    Isn’t it just wonderful how much God loves us? It still amazes me.

Leave a Reply

