The Blog Meme

Posted On January 20, 2007

Filed under meme

Comments Dropped 3 responses

 computing.jpgI got this one from Barb

1 Do you like the look and content of your blog

Yep I think its ok

 

2 Does your family know about your blog

 Yep

3 Can you tell your friends about your blog

Yep 

4 Do you just read the blogs of those who comment on your blog

I comment too  

5 Does your blog positively affect your mind

Yes I enjoy blogging and building friendships with others 

6 What does the number of visitors to your blog mean

I would like more but it doesnt worry me too much 

7 Do you imagine what other bloggers look like

Yep Im nosy LOL 

8 Do you think blogging has any real benefit

Its a hobby that I enjoy.  I also think that its increased my concern for others and my prayer life.

9 Do you think that the blogsphere is a stand community separated from the real world

To some extent although I do email some of my friends I have made through it and Id love to meet some of them one day

10 Do some political blogs scare you? Do you avoid them?

Dont read any of these 

11 Do you think criticising your blog is useful

Not critising although I would like to hear what others would like to read about on my blog

12 Have you ever thought what would happen to your blog if you died

recently I have after reading a couple of blogs where this was either discussed or actually happened.  I really should organise something to happen.  Id hate to suddenly have one of my regular blogs that I visit go all quiet and not know what had happened at least if there was an obituary Id know.

13 Which blogger has had the greatest impression on you

I think the ones I have corresponded with the longest we have had time to get to know each other fairly well 

14 Which blogger is the most similar to you

I believe we are all unique individuals 

If you want to do this meme too go right ahead and let me know so I can come visit you 🙂

3 Responses to “The Blog Meme”

  1. Rachel

    Done :).

  2. Barb

    Good job with this meme, Jenz. Clear, concise and sharp answers. There’s no doubt you know exactly how you feel about blogging.

    I’ve often thought how awful it would be to have a blog I’ve been following for a while go “quiet.” I’d be so worried. So, I’m very serious when I say I’ve made it clear that Rob is to let everyone know what happened if I die.

    You did a great job on this. I love your answers.

  3. jenz

    Thanks my friends

Leave a Reply

