Tuesday Twosome – Meme

Posted On January 23, 2007

Filed under meme, Tuesday meme

Comments Dropped 3 responses

 layout.jpg

click on the picture to link

The last two movies I watched

Well . . . I dont go to the movies a lot so I cant remember

The last two TV shows I watched

Close Up, Coronation Street (which Im listening to as I type this and will watch properly once I have posted this)

The last two items I purchased

entry fee for the swimming pools for myself, and my two sons; drink and food from McDs

The last two beverages I drank

water, summer smoothie from McDs

The last two internet sites I surfed before going to the Tuesday twosome site

Question of the Day

Trade me

3 Responses to “Tuesday Twosome – Meme”

  1. Donna

    Coronation Street! I used to love watching that show (along with East Enders) when we lived in England. Do you get East Enders there as well?

    It still seems so strange that you all are having your summer right now. When do the kids go back to school?

  2. Leticia

    I haven’t been to the movies in ages, I think the last one I saw at the theater was Pirates of the Caribean II, or whatever it’s called. I wanted to see “The Holiday” but didn’t get a chance.

  3. supermom

    Oh I love a smoothie. I wonder if our McDonalds have that? I HATE McDonalds though lol

Leave a Reply

