Thankful Thursday #1

Posted On January 25, 2007

Filed under meme, Thankful Thursday

Comments Dropped 10 responses

  ttbutton.jpg

click on the picture to link 

 

  • God for loving me unconditionally
  • My man and boys who love me and support me
  • My supportive friendly next door neighbour
  • Friends especially a special couple from church who love my boys and are so generous
  • Their daughter who has given me her place at the Mission Concert on the weekend (she has to do something else)
  • Being able go to swimming the other day and cool off
  • Beautiful days
  • A washing machine even if it does get stuck on the spin cycle and has to be reset
  • $$ to buy food today and laundry powder so I can wash our clothes (ran out LOL)

 

10 Responses to “Thankful Thursday #1”

  1. Amy

    I don’t know what I’d do without my washing machine or the laundry liquid 🙂

  2. Kitty

    I am thankful that I met you in blogosphere 😉

  3. Denise

    What would we do without our washing machines?? lol I enjoyed your list.

  4. Debbie

    Lots to be thankful for and God has provided as needed. I keep the laundry soap stockpiled in fear of running out! Especially with a teen boy who does not know how to let me know he used it up!
    Blessing to you!

  5. eph2810

    I can’t even imagine washing my cloths by hand :)…Having great neighbors is a great thing to have.

    Thank you for sharing your list this week with us 🙂

  6. Laurel Wreath

    This is a great list, and money to buy food is definitly a blessings

  7. Erica

    Swimming to cool off? I need a spa to warm up.

  8. Kelly

    Aren’t great neighbors just such a blessing? Thanks for sharing your list!

  9. jenz

    wow!!! now I feel really thankful for having so many visits
    Thanks everyone 🙂

  10. Janice (5 Minutes for Mom)

    Sounds GREAT! So good to be thankful isn’t it. It can change our whole outlook!

    And how fabulous are you!?!? Your screams crossed the ocean and made it all the way over here to Canada! Your wonderful comment was so sweet and sincere – thank you so much for your support, prayers and friendship!!! I really appreciate you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

