Posted On February 1, 2007

Filed under faith, meme, Thankful Thursday

Comments Dropped 7 responses

ttbuttonthumbnail.jpg

click on the picture to link

  • Billy’s help with Daniel and while we were shopping for groceries today
  • The motivation from the playgroup meeting I might not have done much yet about finding a job but this may change getting involved in the playgroup again very soon
  • Bloggie friends some who feel like sisters to me
  • Getting everything I wanted done done today – playgroup meeting and groceries
  • Having just enough power to get though this week
  • Muzz for babysitting the boys on Saturday night

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

 

praying.jpg

Mama Pherret the creator of this meme I pray that she recovers soon from the injury she got just before Christmas

Jana – shes so brave and has gone through so much. I am blessed to know this lovely lady

PRAISE THE LORD

Barb was given an awesome blessing from the Lord

7 Responses to “”

  1. Denise

    Nice list, may you always be blessed.

  2. eph2810

    Isn’t it great to look around and the daily blessings we have every single day. I am glad that you got everything done you had planned to do…I am not there yet, but also have a couple of hours left in this day šŸ™‚

    BTW – you left the old WP link šŸ™‚

  3. Amy

    Billy sounds like a real gem to have. He must really love his brother šŸ™‚

  4. Eileen

    Hello..! Found ya through Iris’ Thankful Thursday. Very nice list! My youngest is 10…my oldest 21…it’s been quite some time since the ‘playgroup’ days :(!! I’m on wordpress since Jan. 10th. Love your url!! Have a blessed day and thanks for blessing mine.

  5. Beckie

    Getting everything done that we plan is a biggie! I must set my goals too high sometimes.

  6. Jana

    Awwww… a great Thankful Thursday!!! *hugs*

  7. jenz

    Amy youve just given me my 1st thankful for next week thanks šŸ™‚
    He does its wonderful
    Sometimes Daniel annoys the heck out of him but He really does love him a lot and its likewise for Daniel
    I always wanted a big brother Daniel is blessed

    Thanks Jana luv u *hugs*

Leave a Reply

