CAC site Snap Answers

Posted On February 8, 2007

Filed under meme

Comments Dropped one response

My good friend and sister in the Lord and fellow blogger Jana uses CAC a lot it seems to be a good website

today they had a cool meme

You have to answer the following questions by intuition . . . whatever comes to you immediately

If you spend more than 2 seconds on the answer, then leave it blank and move to the next question

Ready?

1 You run into a friend who has just chopped off all her long hair (or suddenly has an Afro). What do you say?If I like it tell her otherwise keep my mouth shut. This actually happened to me. My friend had long hair and she cut it off to a number 3. I thanked her for doing it as I had wanted to do it to my hair for about a year but was too scared. I love my hair now. As for my friend she got asked if she was turning gay shes growing hers back.

2 You walk by a well dressed man with manicured hands who smells like a gin martini. He asks you for money. What do you do?

Tell him I dont have any (whether I do or not) and hurry on.

3 Your brother or sister or best friend falls madly in love with someone you think is a jerk. What do you do?

warn her/him to be careful. (I do this anyway sometimes if I dont know the guy but care a lot about my friend.) I would also pray that he treats her right

4 You get a terrible present from your husband, wife, girlfriend, boyfriend. Do you let it show?

No Id try not too. However later I would suggest that next birthday/Christmas we give each other a gift certificates

5 Who’s your favourite Beatle

Paul

6 Skinny Elvis or Fat Elvis

???? To me Elvis always was fat I dont think hed be who he was had he been skinny

  elvis-150.jpg

 Click on the photo to find out its source

One Response to “CAC site Snap Answers”

  1. francis

    Good day to you sir, in the name of our lord jesus, My name is mr Dare, and am residing in United Kingdom as a student, but things are not going right for me, financially and mostly academically but i have hope in God for unmerited favour. Sir, as our sheperd and daddy in the lord, i believe that once you pray for me, i believe that my situation will change.Recently we did an exam in which i have a lot of sleepness night and we are expecting result now before month of July when our result we be out,before then i want God to prove himself as God in my situation so that at least, i will not come out less than 2.2 in degree result, as you know education abroad is very expensive for international student.After that, i promised to pay my tight in the house of God.(God bless you sir).

Leave a Reply

