Look what I got in the letterbox today

Posted On February 12, 2007

Filed under home and family

Comments Dropped 8 responses

At first I thought it was something from my cousin in the UK.  Then I got very excited.  Then I had a closer look and it was the book.  A while back my bloggie friend and I discussed the fact that I was on the lookout for this book and she sent it to me.  Thanks Melany BIG HUGS

 034083546x.jpg

8 Responses to “Look what I got in the letterbox today”

  1. Nikkie

    That is so sweet!

  2. Leticia

    Sweet!

  3. Amy

    oh that’s so cool!

  4. Barb

    I’m a huge Jodi Picoult fan, Jen. I have every single one of her books. You’re going to love My Sister’s Keeper. It’s one of my very favorite and the ending will shock you. But don’t peek! That would ruin it for you. 🙂

  5. jenz

    This is the first of her books I have read
    On my 1001 things to do in 101 days I have committed to reading 10 of the Whitculls top books
    Im really enjoying it
    wasnt tempted till I read your comment Barb
    but Ill withstand the temptation and read it proberly would spoilt anyway 🙂

  6. NMOTB

    That is so very sweet of your bloggie friend!!!! Enjoy!

  7. Susanne

    I’ve heard about this author from lots of different people but have never read her myself. Hope you have a good read!

  8. Michelle

    Hiya Jen 🙂 Just catching up on all your news. I love that book, hope you do too 🙂

Leave a Reply

