Psalm 7

Posted On February 19, 2007

Filed under faith, home and family, Sunday's meme

Comments Dropped 4 responses

psalmssunday41gj8thumbnail1.jpg

click on the picture to link

click here to read Psalm 7

 

He is my protector.

Last year was a hard year for me. However, God saw me. He saw that justice was done – he set us free. He judged us and saw that we were innocent. That we are honest people. He knew what we were going through. What we were thinking and feeling. Our God protected us. He is our shield. He brought me to the place where I am today. Where I can pray for those who tried to hurt us so badly last year and start the forgiveness needed. I am able to leave it all in His loving hands.

 

Last year I learnt that lies get you no where. That people who lie are really digging a deep hole for themselves that sooner or later they fall in. That even though they cause trouble it will be deal with by God now or in the future.

 

I praise my Lord. For he is good and faithful. He always does the right thing. He always protects those who love Him. I do sing praises to Him. He is the Lord most high and he got me though last year. Hallelujah praise His name.

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Psalm 7”

  1. Denise

    Sweet blessings always, enjoyed your thoughts on this.

  2. Jana

    *hugs* God is always faithful, and he knows who is lying and who isn’t. The truth always comes out in the end.

  3. Erica

    Bless you for working on forgiveness for praying for those who hurt you. How blessed you will be.

Leave a Reply

