Thankful Thursday

Posted On February 22, 2007

Filed under Thankful Thursday

Comments Dropped 14 responses

   ttbuttonthumbnail.jpg

click on the picture to link

 

  • Muzz taking Daniel with him this morning and allowing me to go to the library alone which allowed me to really think about what books I wanted to get
  • Muzz for allowing me to borrow his library card
  • all my bloggie friends
  • Billy’s teacher for being so understanding about his learning difficulties and realising that he has enough homework with what his special private learning tutor gives him
  • Billy’s Granddad who really cares about Billy and who makes it possible for Billy to have the spewcial tution
  • my wonderful next door neighbour for taking Billy to the art deco stuff on the weekend
  • the fact that God loves me so so much
14 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Amy

    That’s a great list Jen 🙂

  2. Terri-In His Hands

    Wonderful list! I love the library!

    That’s great that your son’s teacher is so understanding. I’m lucky in that area as well.

    I love your last one the most!

    Blessings to you!

  3. Eileen

    Cool list! Thanks for sharing ;).

  4. viamarie

    Good list! God Bless you always.

    Happy Thursday.

  5. Heather

    That is a wonderful list. It’s a blessing to have a understand teacher. Going to the library and just browsing along sounds like fun!

  6. Denise

    Enjoyed your list sweety.

  7. Kathleen Marie

    What a great list. Good and understanding teachers are so precious. Blessings to you!

  8. eph2810

    I think it is awesome that you have the time to go to the library 🙂 I haven’t been there in ages…
    Your neighbor lady is really cool 🙂

    God is awesome.

    Thank you for sharing your thankful list with us today.

  9. jen

    thanks everyone for visiting me
    Im off to see you all now 🙂

  10. Pure Joy

    Great list! Now you’ve made me want to go to the library! Blessings

  11. chrixean

    Grand dads are God’s gift to babies! God bless you!

  12. chrixean

    Thanks for visiting! Yes, Bo has a website. It’s http://www.bosanchez.ph 🙂

  13. supermom

    Love your list

  14. proverbs31

    I like your list of things to be thankful for. Family, friends, neighbors,.. you’ve been blessed!
    Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

