My Visual DNA report and a More about me meme

Posted On March 5, 2007

Filed under home and family, meme

Comments Dropped 13 responses

I have seen this Visual DNA report on line over the last couple of days

I dont know how to get it on to my blog I have emailed them with no reply so if your interested and it is pretty cool click on that link above and go and have a look at mine. You might even learn a bit more about me 🙂

me.jpg

I got this meme from my friend Amy

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be?

Here in the Bay. I would love a great view and for it to be 2 storey

2. What’s your favorite article of clothing?

jeans and one of the new 3 t-shirts I got from a friend of Muzz’s on Friday they are cooool t-shirts

3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex?

eyes
4. What’s the last CD that you bought?

People get Ready – its gospel interpretations of contemporary hits


5. Where’s your favorite place to be?

at home

6. Where is your least favorite place to be?

anywhere up high


7. What’s your favorite place to be massaged?

head, neck and shoulders

8. Strong in mind or strong in body?

mind


9. What time do you wake up in the morning?

6.30 I have an alarm clock called Daniel 😦 Im not a morning person


10. What is your favorite kitchen appliance?

my kitchen whizz stick


11. What makes you really angry?

when people are abusive towards kids

12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be?

probably the guitar I use to play but not well


13. Favorite color?

red


14. Which do you prefer…sports car or SUV?

SUV be handy with the boys

15. Do you believe in an afterlife?

yes heaven

6. Favorite children’s book?

Enid Blyton or Julie Campbell

17. What is your favorite season?

Summer

18. Your least favorite household chore?

I dont like housework I do it because I have too

19. If you could have one super power, what would it be?

Be cool to be like Mary Poppins then my housework would be all done 🙂

20. If you have a tattoo, what is it?

No never appealed to me

21. Can you juggle?

not really

22. The one person from your past that you wish you could go back and talk to?

My friend Carina who was murdered in 1990

23. What’s your favorite day?

I like most days – Tuesday because of playgroup, Thursday I get paid, Friday and the weekend because Muzz comes over

24. What’s in the trunk of your car?

jumpers, raincoats, spare wheel, stuff.

25. Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger?

sushi

13 Responses to “My Visual DNA report and a More about me meme”

  1. Amy

    you’re like me lol, I don’t like abuse or heights either 🙂

  2. Krista

    Hi there-thanks for stopping by my site. Hope you are having fun!

  3. twiga92

    Ooh, I loved Enid Blyton when I was a kid. I liked her Faraway Tree stories and I enjoyed the St. Clare twins books and Mallory Towers also.

  4. NMOTB

    I love this meme. I did it a couple of weeks ago on my blog! Hope you are keeping well otherwise!

  5. Bex

    I love jeans, summer, and the color red. Fun meme!

  6. JennaG

    Thanks for stopping by. I enjoyed my visit here–I used to have an early alarm clock too. They grew out of it though! Thankfully! Have a great week and a nice time at the party!

  7. Val

    Great to meet you! Thank you for stopping by my blog 🙂 Have a great party!!!

  8. meritt

    Thanks for coming to my party!

    🙂

    It’s great to meet so many new people. This beats the pants off a Pampered Chef party. LOL.

  9. Michele

    Thanks for stopping by… It’s nice to meet you too!

  10. Cindy Swanson

    Jen, thanks so much for visiting my blog! Your blog looks great. Hey, I loved Enid Blyton when I was a child. I didn’t know she was widely known outside the UK.

  11. jenz

    I remember the Faraway tree well twiga 92

    I practically grew up reading Enid Blyton books Cindy they are very well known here

  12. Susanne

    Cute meme, Jen! I’m not a morning person either, but am forced to be. Yet I still go to bed way too late!

  13. Mary

    I love #9, that’s hilarious. My alarm clock is named Kyla! ;O)

    “People get Ready” sounds great, I love gospel music…we were just dusting off an old video of the Gaither’s to show the kids. Wow, what talent…

    Fun reading about you!

Leave a Reply

