Thankful Thursday

Posted On March 29, 2007

Filed under Thankful Thursday

Comments Dropped 12 responses

ttbutton.jpg

click on the picture to link

ea14.gif Daniel had a nice long nap yesterday which gave me some time to myself

ea14.gif Muzz for taking us to the library today

ea14.gif For a internet website, which is where I got these cool crosses from as well as some other stuff

ea14.gifFor a bloggie friend of mine Lisa for blessing me yesterday with a sweet, loving comment

ea14.gif Muzz for buying me lunch today

ea14.gif the 20% sale which allowed me to get socks for Daniel today

ea14.gif Billy for making dinner tonight

ea14.gif for an early night after a busy day and waking up at 5.30 this morning Im grateful for my comfy bed

12 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Amy

    oh I DO like clothing sales – they’re the best!

  2. Denise

    Very nice list my friend.

  3. Jennifer, Snapshot

    Yes–simple pleasures are good.

    On TT today I was number 13, but already the 3rd Jennifer!

  4. eph2810

    Oh, your son made dinner tonight? How cool is that! I am always glad for my bed, but for some reason the night is really short šŸ™‚

    Thank you of sharing your thankfulness with us this week.

    Blessings to your day and always.

  5. Mary

    Wow, no food fixing all day…that’s always a nice break! The men in your life are good guys, I’d say… :O)Loved your list…

  6. Devildogwife

    Wonderful list. You are truly blessed. Enjoy the rest of your week!

  7. Janis

    Wonderful list. Thanks for sharing the things that you are thankful for! Blessings to you and your family!

  8. Terri-In His Hands

    Wonderful list! Your son made you dinner–I love that! I also love your Tackle Tuesday–it’s inspiring me to get up and clean!

    Blessings~

  9. marlise

    Great list. I enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing your blessings.

  10. Val

    What a great list. Thanks for keeping up on my so well, Jen. You are too good šŸ™‚

  11. jenz

    Billy likes cooking šŸ™‚
    Im blessed by my guys šŸ™‚

  12. Laurel Wreath

    I enjoyed your list, and I too love sales!!

Leave a Reply

