Getting to Know You Day – Be Random!

Posted On March 30, 2007

Filed under home and family, meme

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Got this from Jana who was hosting the CAC blog yesterday

What did YOU eat last? toast with jam for breakfast and a drink of water forgot to get milk yesterday otherwise it would have been muesli and coffee

What about YOUR love life? Anyone special? Tell us about him/her! Muzz is my man whom I love dearly

What is it like where you live? I live in a pre1931 house with a bit of a section and at the back of our house there is a railway line which has trains rumbling along it (which Daniel doesnt like) and a main road then the beach
We have no trees on our section this is the only house we have lived at where there have been no trees Billy misses not being able to climb trees

What are YOUR favorite features about yourself? I like my hair style short and easy to look after

List 2 random things you love about life: I love chocolate and nuts
I also love blogging and little children

How did YOU find out about CAC?
I found CAC through my friend Jana 🙂

What do YOU love most about spring? its getting warmer 🙂
but alas it heading into autumn and winter time here 😦

Have a great day my friends and if you want to share they would be cool – Im nosy!!!

4 Responses to “Getting to Know You Day – Be Random!”

  1. Denise

    hey sweet one, hope you are doing well. please take care, love you.

  2. jenz

    thanks Denise

  3. Debbie

    What did YOU eat last?
    I had trail mix at work. Now I am sipping a cold glass of wine!

    What about YOUR love life? Anyone special? Tell us about him/her! My hubby is the man in my life. Sweet to a fault, loving, patient and a catch I would never throw back!

    What is it like where you live?
    I live in a very quiet neighborhood. Across the street is an empty lot with lots of trees and a small running brook.

    What are YOUR favorite features about yourself?
    I like my dimples when I smile and my deep blue eyes!

    List 2 random things you love about life:
    That Jesus loves me and I will see him in Heaven one day!

    How did YOU find out about CAC?
    Not sure what CAC is. Let me know will ya!

    What do YOU love most about spring?
    The blooming and budding out that is going on all over! That I can go out and ride my bike and take more walks!

  4. Mary

    What did YOU eat last?
    A scoop of vanilla ice cream, butterscotch sauce and peanuts!

    What about YOUR love life? Anyone special? Tell us about him/her!
    My hubby of almost 14 years…fell in love with me at first sight and chased me through high school. We married on my 18th birthday about a month after graduation! No regrets!

    What is it like where you live?
    Well, we live in a 1950’s farmhouse on a very hilly 12 acres. Our place is a “work in progress”, with enough to keep us busy for the next lifetime or two. :O) We have two big barns, one for our border collies and the other for our horses. We have another one that’s caved in and has a whole lot of beautiful barnwood needing salvaged! (one of those to-do projects, but right now a real eyesore!) We’re ten minutes from the nearest town, drive gravel roads, and live near a river. I love the privacy.

    What are YOUR favorite features about yourself?
    Probably my hair, as long as it stays brown…lol, it’s veering toward gray underneath…and I’m only 31!

    List 2 random things you love about life:
    My happy marriage
    My close-knit family

    How did YOU find out about CAC?
    Um, what is CAC? :O)

    What do YOU love most about spring?
    Baby animals!

    Jen, I enjoyed reading yours!

Leave a Reply

