Another Meme to Go

Posted On April 4, 2007

Filed under meme

Comments Dropped 9 responses

I got this one from Susanne

1. Name six things in your refrigerator:
Bread

Jam

1/2 an apple (Daniel had 1/2 for morning tea and will have the other half at lunchtime)

carrots

3/4 tin of baked beans (that Billy started and which Ill finish for lunch today)

Cruskits

product_cruskits_original_460f_large.jpg

2. Name six things in your freezer:

bread

frozen mince dinner (that I made last week)

bag of mixed veges

icepacks

chops

pies (that we’ll have for dinner tonight)

3. Name six things under your kitchen sink:

3 cans of oven cleaner

electric mixer

sift

casserole dish

sandwich maker

pots

4. Name six things around your computer:

telephone

bills

box of bits and pieces

clothes I want to put on Trademe (an internet auction site)

my cellphone

my homemade calender (on the wall, behind and up a bit from my computer screen)

5. Name six things in your medicine cabinet:
new thermometer (one of the ones where you take the temp in ones ear)

nurofen

insect repellent

nail polish remover

Frador (for mouth ulcers)

bandage

6. Name six things on or around your nightstand:
gluestick (that I asked Billy to put on my bed so I could put itaway the other day. He didnt he put it on my bedside table)

leaflet about Easter biscuit giveaway/offer that arrived in the post the other day

books – Posionwood Bible (just finished) and Sam’s letters to Jennifer (just started)

bible

cellphone charger
wheat bag(I warm my wheat bag up in the mircowave at night and it keeps me warm)

images.jpg

What have you got in these places???

9 Responses to “Another Meme to Go”

  1. Susanne

    The gluestick on your night table made me laugh. I can tell you have kids. What are cuskits? I’ve never heard of those.

  2. Mary

    1. Name six things in your refrigerator:

    apples, oranges, strawberries, milk, farm eggs, yogurt

    2. Name six things in your freezer:

    brown rice, chopped onion, 3 gallon ziplocks full of cherries (!!!), beef, coffee, ground wheat

    3. Name six things under your kitchen sink:

    trash bags, vases, calf bottles, gallon jug of emergency water, ajax, Mr. Clean lemon scented cleaner

    4. Name six things around your computer:

    Daughter’s homework, chocolate (of course!), 3 legal pads to scribble notes on, homemade mailbox that my kids leave me notes in with the flag up, Bible, bookcase full of home school curriculum

    5. Name six things in your medicine cabinet:

    Don’t have one!

    6. Name six things on or around your nightstand:

    Don’t have one of these either, dh does, but a lone alarm clock sits there atop a woven burlap creation my oldest made him a few years ago.

    What is a wheat pack?

  3. Denise

    1. Name six things in your refrigerator:milk, sprite, cherry coke, water,grape jelly,cheese.

    2. Name six things in your freezer:hamburger meat,waffles,frozen pancakes,icecream,frenchfries,icecubes.

    3. Name six things under your kitchen sink:pots,casserole dishes,teapot,slow cooker,electric mixer, blender.

    4. Name six things around your computer:telepone,bills,pens,paper,jar of dove chocolate candy,clock.

    5. Name six things in your medicine cabinet:do not have a medicine cabinet

    6. Name six things on or around your nightstand:telephone, lamp, my medicine box, television remote control, notebook, pen.

  4. Tanya

    I just love it when my blogger friends do Memes, it lets me get to know them better πŸ™‚

    I would love to do this meme, but since we don’t have our own house I’ll wait until we move πŸ˜‰ Hope you’re having a wonderful day!

  5. Leticia

    1. Milk, eggs, ham, roast, cinnamon caramel custard delight cream, and lettuce.

    2. Waffles, cinnamon sticks, Dove dark chocolate, Hershey Dark chocolate truffles, ice cream, pop-ice. (We have a large freezer in our laundry room.)

    3. Cascade, glue traps, Palmolive dish soap, car wash soap, water bottle, mouse traps.

    4. Phone, scanner, printer, speakers, transcriber, Lady my huge rubber black widow spider.

    5. Thermometer, children’s Motrin, children’s Tylenol, Motrin, bandaids, vitamins.

    6. Hmm…my bible, notebook, prayer request book, telephone, pictures, nail polish caddy.

  6. jenz

    Tanya let me know when you do it OK so I can learn more about u too πŸ™‚

    thanks everyone for taking part πŸ™‚

  7. Murray Whittington

    1. Name six things in your refrigerator:Milk, Butter, Margarine, Cheese, Meat, Veges

    2. Name six things in your freezer:Ice Cream, Peas, Meats, Pizza, Beans, Yoghurt (frozen)

    3. Name six things under your kitchen sink:pots,Dish washing Liquid, toaster, scrubber, Mr Mucscle glass cleaner, Handy Andy, Cooling rack

    4. Name six things around your computer:telepone,bills,pens,paper,speakers, Handsfree phone headset unit, and my screen of course.

    5. Name six things in your medicine cabinet:Sticky Plasters, Razor Blades, false teeth cleaner (not mine tho people), after shave, Soap, first aid kit, bandages

    6. Name six things on or around your nightstand:Lamp, clock, batterys, cellphone, tape measurer, torch, cds

  8. jenz

    LOL number 5 made me smile Muzz πŸ™‚

  9. eph2810

    I give you six things on my night-stand:

    Bible
    Alarm Clock Radio
    Picture
    Jewelery
    Lamp
    Scrunci for my hair

Leave a Reply

