Thankful Thursday

ttbutton.jpg

click on the picture above to link

ea14.gif I am so so so grateful for my blogging friends this week. I am so blessed to have so many wonderful friends here. Ladies who love and want to support me. Love you all. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ea14.gifI am also thankful that my boys all 3 of them (Muzz, Billy and Daniel) love me and want to help me

ea14.gifI am grateful that I have a good doctor at the moment who is doing something about my problem and wants to hear from me tomorrow so we can decide that to do next.

ea14.gif I was grateful for being able to finally have breakfast yesterday morning after my blood tests I had to fast before having the blood tests. I do love my coffee in the morning

ea14.gifI am grateful for being able to hear Gods voice for the last 24 hours or so I have been having this line running though my head “Nothing is impossible for God” Praise the Lord

ea14.gifI am grateful to Muzz also for having Billy stay over last night and therefore giving me a break and again tonight!!! 🙂

15 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. eph2810

    Very cool that the doctor you have found will work on getting you what you need 🙂 – I pray that all will go well for you. Yeah, the fasting indeed is the hardest on those test.

    Thank you for sharing your thankfulness with us this week.

    Blessings to you and yours.

  2. Denise

    I am so glad that you found a good doctor.Keep listening to the precious voice of God. You remain in my prayers, love you my friend.

  3. supermom

    I’m glad you found a doctor you are comfortable with.

  4. viamarie

    Will pray that all will turn out very well.

    God Bless!

  5. Nise'

    Thanks for sharing. Praying for continued success as you and your doctor work together.

  6. Angel Mama ( Pearls of Wisdom)

    I love your list this week. Thanks for sharing. I am glad you found a Dr. you are comfortable with. May the Lord bless you this week and always.

    In his endless love,

    Angel ( Pearls of Wisdom)

  7. mrs. diamond

    i am so proud of you for posting about this and for being brave enough to seek help. you are my hero. I pray God will help you every single step of the way.

  8. Devildogwife

    That same thought has been running through my head. (((hugs))) May God bless you this week!

  9. Dariana

    Finding the right thing to say is hard sometimes so I will say that I hope everything is always well with you Jen. You are a wonderful person to know.

    Stop by my latest post and vote for me as a Top Momma if you get a moment.

  10. terri @ in His hands

    Praying that you are well—glad you found a doctor you like.

    Lovely list, Jen. Keeping you in my prayers~

    Blessings~

  11. jenz

    thank you everyone 🙂
    May God bless you all

  12. Barb

    The date on this post threw me, Jen. Friday, the 13th. First, I didn’t realize tomorrow is Friday the 13th – uh oh. And second, I thought, what? Then I remembered it really is already Friday where you are. LOL

    I can’t wait for the mystery of what’s causing all this itching to be solved. But good for you going the night without scratching.

  13. Laurel Wreath

    Praying everything turns out well for you.

    Have a great day.

  14. Deena from Junk in the Trunk

    So true…nothing is impossible with God…my favorite line in “Facing the Giants”!

  15. Alice

    How are you now? I hope all is well. Will also pray for you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

