Jen Needs – A Meme

Posted On April 14, 2007

Filed under meme

Comments Dropped 8 responses

I found this interesting meme at Linda’s called “[Insert Your Name] Needs.”

How you play You Google the phrase “[Name] Needs” and then pick out your favorites to post. Here are mine:

Jen Needs:

Jen needs to have a session or two with a therapist  well I have thought about counselling for a while but it costs $$

Jen needs a break now that would be nice.

Jen needs taking out for fun BIG HINT HERE MUZZ

Jen needs to take some time and be by herself.  Muzz and I were hotly discussing this last night.  Ive always been a loner.  When I say I would like some time alone it doesnt mean I dont love him.  Even 1/2 an hour would be nice

-Jen Needs Human Anatomy Lessons LOL why???

JEN NEEDS TO SPICE IT UP A BIT, Ooooo Muzz would like this 😉

Jen needs to eat a meal are you offering to  cook???

Jen needs a constant supply of energy yes please its a full time job keeping up with a 17 month old.  hes so active now!!!

jen needs to laugh more,  yep youre right

Jen needs to work on her self esteem always.  Although I must say all the lovely comments Ive had this week sure do help 🙂 thanks friends

8 Responses to “Jen Needs – A Meme”

  1. Denise

    Denise needs:Love in her life_Of course I do. Denise needs:Thoughts and memories_We all do!! Denise needs family and friends_Very true. Denise needs confidence:Amen, a great big dose of self confidence, lol

  2. linda c

    OOh fun stuff! I’m so glad you did this. It’s good to get to know each other better, even funny stuff.

  3. Jana

    OMW! Jen, your answers cracked me up!!!! “Are you offering to cook?” hahahaha

  4. Christine

    That’s a funny one!! I’ll have to try that. Thanks for your comment and the prayers. I’m 32 weeks but will be having a csection at 36 weeks at the latest so my uterus doesn’t get too big. Have a blessed weekend!

  5. Amber

    What a fun idea. I’m off to see what Amber needs… 🙂

  6. Murray Whittington

    Muzz needs some cheering up: some days I could do with a bit of a cheering up in some form

    Muzz needs to stop posing: for Who!!!!

    MUZZ NEEDS A MEDIC: Yep Jen can be my medic

    MUZZ NEEDS A HAIRCUT: just had one

  7. Addie Needs « Addie’s Random Ramblings

    […] 15th, 2007 by Addie I was doing some bloglines when I came across this meme at Prayer Warrior. I must say it tickled my fancy and I tried it […]

  8. Barbara H.

    This was such a fun one! Hope you get taken out for fun soon. 😀

Leave a Reply

