Wordless Wednesday #3 looking back

Ive seen a few cool photos on some of my bloggie friend’s blogs of their childhood. Thought Id join in. If you want to, too dont forget to sign the Mr Linky here at Wordless Wednesdays

dsc02301.jpg

I was probably about 3 years old (1973) here and I loved dressing up in Mum’s gumboots

17 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday #3 looking back”

  1. Murray Whittington

    what a little cutie… 😉

    Daddy

  2. Rachel

    You look so cute in that photo!

  3. supermom

    Aahhhwww How adorable were you!!! So cute!

  4. Toni

    Aw, Jenn. You were such a cutie.
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  5. Toni

    Oops,….and I *do* know it’s Jen, not Jenn (got a little type happy in my above comment; it’s because you were so darn cute).
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  6. Jana

    Awwww… what a cute wittle Jen!

  7. Denise

    You were so very cute my sweet friend.

  8. Susanne

    How cute! Kids and gumboots just go hand in hand!

  9. Rayne

    Such a great picture. So very cute.

  10. Lynne

    Too cute! That’s a good idea. I’ll have to dig up an old photo for a future Wordless Wednesday.

  11. Leticia

    You were so adorable!!! Very, very pretty.

  12. Barb

    How cute! But those are some mighty big shoes to fill! LOL

  13. Mary

    What a darlin’!! You are too adorable…

  14. jenz

    thanks everyone

  15. linda c

    So, so cute! And yeah, my husband bought a load of Tots. One more reason to love him. I think. Hey–every time I try to come to this site by clicking on you from when you comment at my site, I get sent to your old page and have to copy and paste your new address. I need help! What am I doing wrong?

  16. Alice Teh

    Oh Jen… that is a really cute photo of you! Very, very pretty girl. You know what? I was just about to do the same for my bloggie and voila! I saw yours. Teehee.

  17. Alice Teh

    I forgot to say this, Jen: Your boots were super cool! Here’s my 3- year old photo. =)

Leave a Reply

