Im so blessed

Posted On April 24, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Thanks everyone who commented yesterday.  I have left a  comment and thanks at the end of all the caring and loving you posted for me.  You may want to read it.

You all rock!!!  BIG MASSIVE HUGS to you all

Got to get breakfast for us now just wanted to say thanks 🙂

4 Responses to “Im so blessed”

  1. denise

    Big big hugs to you sweet one. You are a blessing to my heart.

  2. Leticia

    I know how you feel about doctor bills, they are phenominal! No wonder people tend to take pain and sickness instead of heading out to their physicians! It costs an arm and a leg. My last visit cost me $150! Just for a yearly checkup.

    I do hope you feel better real soon.

  3. Val

    Jen, Im sorry I haven’t kept up with you like I should because wow, you are so great to me and keep up on my every move with encouragement and smiles all over. Thank you for that. I do hope you appt went well. Thinking of you and sending big (((hugs))).

  4. jenz

    thanks friends

Leave a Reply

