My other blog

Posted On April 25, 2007

Filed under Facts

Comments Dropped 7 responses

thanks to some inspiration and a photo album I found and hope to scan soon
I have started writing in my other blog

The Chronicles of a New Zealander

JENZ CHRONICLES

 

PLEASE NOTE

PLEASE NOTE

 

This is a blog I started some time ago but havent been writing in much. Im going to try to write more regularly in it now. Prayer Warrior, however, is still my MAIN BLOG. The other one, The Chronicles of a New Zealander, Jenz Chronciles is my life story starting with baby and childhood.  My father and cousin are into genelogy and I suppose some of that has rubbed off onto me.  I have a tape of my Grandfather speaking about his life and so as Im sure you will agree, especially Val, its good to write these things out for future generations to read.

7 Responses to “My other blog”

  1. denise

    I like your new blog sweety.

  2. eph2810

    Do you need me to change it on the Thankful Thursday blogroll? Just let me know…

    Blessings on your Wednesday and always.

  3. Alice

    Dear Jen, I’m glad make mention about this blog of yours. I hope to get to know you better — wonderful introduction. 🙂 I have included this bloggie link into my list of “Blogs Alice Read”. Thanks for sharing, my friend. Hugs, Alice

  4. Gretchen Hanna

    Hi, I responded on the other blog. Have a great day.

  5. jenz

    its not really a new blog Denise its one I started some time ago but didnt do much with. Im going to try to write more regularly in it now.

    No thats fine Eph as I said this is additional to my main blog which is this one

    thanks Alice and Gretchen

  6. Amy

    I’m really interested in tracing family genealogies. Ours has been started a few years ago and it’s quite fascinating what comes up.

  7. Val

    Very neat, Jen. Yes, I do agree 100%! So neat that you are doing this. I look forward to learning more about your heritage!

Leave a Reply

