Yesterday

Posted On May 5, 2007

Filed under home and family, outings

Comments Dropped 9 responses

Im fine for those that were worried bless you

I spent the day at Muzz’s yesterday, we went to the library and out to lunch at McDs. Thanks Muzz πŸ™‚ I also scanned some photos from my old photo album so I will be updating up other blog soon. I also picked up a second hand dinner set πŸ™‚

Im a bit behind in my bloggie visits again going to try to catch up again over the weekend

thanks for your love and prayers every one BIG HUGS

dsc02382.jpgdsc02383.jpg

This is what Billy has been making in technology over the last few weeks. He brought it home yesterday

dsc02381.jpg

This is my new dinner set

9 Responses to “Yesterday”

  1. Amy

    I DO like your new dinner set and well done to Billy on his creation πŸ™‚

  2. jenz

    thanks Amy

  3. denise

    Billy did a great job. I am so glad that you are ok, love you.

  4. Gretchen Hanna

    I never knew blogging would introduce me to such encouraging, inspiring women. You are such a blessing, Jen.

  5. Susanne

    Lovely dish set! Good job to Billy!

  6. kate5kiwis

    billy. billy…. that is absolutely fabulous. you’re a very creative guy.
    jen, love *love* the dinner set X

  7. Alice

    Hi Jen, the earlier message I wrote for this post did not show… so here’s a re-write. πŸ™‚ Miss you lots and great to know that you’ve enjoyed yourself with Muzz and the boys. Billy did a wonderful job and can really see his creativity. *thumbs up* I like your new dinner set too. Lovely. Hugs, Alice

  8. jenz

    thanks Gretchen hugs

    thanks everyone I like my new secondhand dinner set too

    Billy happily asked me to thank you all πŸ™‚

  9. eph2810

    Love the new dinner set. Good to hear you had a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

