Thankful Thursday

Posted On May 10, 2007

Filed under Thankful Thursday

Comments Dropped 9 responses

 

ttbuttonthumbnail.jpg

click on the picture to link 

I am grateful and thankful to:- 

  • Muzz for loving me unconditionally even when Im moody, for paying for me to get my washing washed at the Laundromat, for looking after Daniel at church
  • My next door neighbour for allowing me to put some of the washing on her clothes line, and then on Sunday running it through her dryer and folding it up for me
  • My next door neighbour for helping me barrier off the front porch
  • All my bloggie friends who sent get better wishes when i hurt my back
9 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. denise

    Such a sweet list.

  2. Tanya

    I wanted to stop by and say a quick hello. I’m so sorry to hear about your back – I hope they fix the porch quickly! I hope you have a great day today my friend 🙂

  3. Toni

    Great list. I also get a bit confused because it’s still Wednesday here, lol.
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  4. Alice Teh

    You have very nice neighbour, Jen. Nice to read your Thankful Thursday. 🙂

  5. Amy

    Muzz is a gem isn’t he? Hi Muzz! 🙂
    What happened with your landlord?

  6. Tanya

    Thank you for the link! I’ll be referring to it quite a bit I bet. I posted a picture of our little betta. Thanks for stopping by.

  7. Mary

    Somehow I missed the post about your back so I scrolled down really quick and read it…ouch! I’m so sorry, and hope you’re feeling some relief by now! Praying for you!

    I posted the 5 questions for the “Questions Game” in the comments section that you replied to on my blog! Can’t wait to read your answers and thanks for stepping up! :O)

  8. eph2810

    You do have an incredible neighbor. I am glad that Muzz was able to give you hand with little Daniel.

    I hope and pray that your back will be better soon.

    Be blessed today and always.

  9. jenz

    Tanya the landlord hasnt even been around
    Im still in a bit of pain depends what I do for instance it was sore yesterday I did the laundry yestrerday and it now involves lunging my baskets around to the laundromat and then home to hang on the line

    Amy he is and I will pass that on

    Mary I shall go and collect them later today

Leave a Reply

