My Mothers Day

Posted On May 13, 2007

Filed under On this day

Comments Dropped 13 responses

Muzz brought me breakfast in bed this morning – cereal, coffee, bacon and eggs and toast. It was soooo yummy I havent had bacon and eggs for longer than I can remember probably a year or more. Billy made me some homemade gifts and Daniel got me a cute teddy in a bag. From both boys I got a bag of cookies. At church Muzz worked with Daniel and another little boy in the creche room. They drew pictures and then at the end of church they presented their work to us mums. Bless their little hearts and Muzz too. They all including Muzz had great fun πŸ™‚ I love my boys all 3 of them πŸ™‚

13 Responses to “My Mothers Day”

  1. Gretchen Hanna

    Great video. Happy Mother’s Day, Dear One.

  2. Mary

    Seems so strange that you could already have had Mother’s Day over there in NZ…Happy Mother’s Day to you Jen!!!

    ((hugs))

    Sounds like you had a wonderful time with your menfolks!

  3. denise

    I am so glad that you had such a nice Mothers Day.

  4. jenz

    Thanks Gretchen it was the first one Ive ever made on line hope you have a nice day too

    thanks Mary I did I hope you have a nice day too

    thanks Denise bless you

  5. Alice Teh

    Oh, the boys are soooo sweet! HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to you, Jen! God bless you and all at home. πŸ™‚

  6. Liza

    HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY JEN!

  7. supermom

    Happy mothers day. I have bacon and eggs way too often πŸ˜‰

  8. Jana

    Awww… that’s so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Val

    Glad you had a great day, Jen πŸ™‚

  10. Susanne

    Sounds like a wonderful Mother’s Day! I love bacon and eggs but I need to be up about an hour before I can eat so no breakfasts in bed are out for me. But coffee? Now I can have coffee anytime! :vD

  11. jenz

    thanks ladies πŸ™‚

  12. jennyr

    how sweet!!! i can’t wait for my kids to be older to do the same thing. li’l things like that, i will truly love…hehehe! that’s really a nice mother’s day!!!

    btw, i thank u for the greetings and ur visits at my blog…i really appreciate it a LOT!!!

  13. jennyr

    ohhh. and belated happy mother’s day to you!!!

Leave a Reply

