A meme The Terrible Twos

Posted On May 22, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Got this meme from Gretchen

  • Two Names You Go By:

1. Jen
2. mum

  • Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now:

1. jeans
2. milky bar tshirt

  • Two Things You Want in a Relationship:

1. commitment
2. love

  • Two of Your Favorite Things to do:

1. blogging
2. reading

  • Two Things You Want Very Badly At The Moment:

1. to be pain free (hurt my back, neck and I think Ive pinched a nerve)
2. to not have to put up Billy lying

  • What 2 pets you had/have:

1. When I was growing up I had a cat called Tabitha
2. and a guinea pig called Tommie.

  • Two people who will fill this out first: I’ll tag…

1. Jana
2. Whoever wants to and let me know please

  • Two things you did last night:

1. went to bed early and slept (Daniel 2 days when he didnt take a nap during the day I was exhausted)
2. caught up with my bible reading

  • Two people who live at your house:

1. Daniel
2. Billy

  • Two things you ate today:

1. stewed apple (I was given 3 jars from playgroup)
2. crackers

  • Two people you talked to last:

1. Billy
2. Daniel

  • Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

1. vacuuming
2. blogging

  • Two Favorite Holidays:

1. Christmas
2. Easter

  • Two favorite beverages:

1. Coffee
2. A glass of wine at homework time. I got this tip off my friend Gretchen a while ago and it does help ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Responses to “A meme The Terrible Twos”

  1. Denise

    I love these memes you do.

  2. Barbara H.

    I did this one just now. It was fun!

  3. Mary

    I’ll do it for fun here…
    * Two Names You Go By:

    1. Mary
    2. Mommy

    * Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now:

    1. hot pink polo shirt
    2. black shorts

    * Two Things You Want in a Relationship:

    1. love
    2. commitment (your answers were so good, I’ll just leave them!)

    * Two of Your Favorite Things to do:

    1. blogging
    2. reading (again, I agree with your two answers)

    * Two Things You Want Very Badly At The Moment:

    1. More TIME
    2. Contentment financially

    * What 2 pets you had/have:

    1. I had a kitten named Shoelaces as a girl
    2. We now have several pets, but my favorite is our red and white border collie named Z

    * Two things you did last night:

    1. Watched a movie with DH
    2. ate a piece of peaches and cream pie

    * Two people who live at your house:

    1. Hubby–Rich
    2. daughter–Megan

    * Two things you ate today:

    1. salad for breakfast (yes I’m weird)
    2. nothing else yet…

    * Two people you talked to last:

    1. my oldest daughter
    2. my youngest daughter

    * Two things youโ€™re doing tomorrow:

    1. bbq-ing a lot of brisket in prep for a party
    2. drafting a blog post for Writer…Interrupted

    * Two Favorite Holidays:

    1. Christmas
    2. Thanksgiving
    * Two favorite beverages:

    1. Cappuccino
    2. lemon-water

  4. Gretchen Hanna

    Hi Jen!

    Thanks for doing the meme. And…hang in there. I know that Billy is extra challenging for you right now. Give him a hug (even when you’d rather slap him–we all have those moments!)and continue to pray for him.

    I just realized I gave you advice. Oops. Do what you want. ๐Ÿ™‚ You’re a great mom (as we say in the states):).

    (((hugs)))

  5. Darlene (CWO)

    I want a milky bars t-shirt! Sounds cool.

  6. jenz

    Thanks Mary I like coffee my favourite would be a cappuccino

    Gretchen I value your support and advice

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Im not even sure where I got it from now Darlene

    I love the memems that I do too Denise

Leave a Reply

