Where do my bloggie friends come from???

Posted On June 1, 2007

Filed under home and family

Comments Dropped 11 responses

[slideguest id=360287970198572094&w=400&h=300]

11 Responses to “Where do my bloggie friends come from???”

  1. Diane J.

    HI, Jen, hope all is well with you. I signed your guestbook but I forgot to add a message. Oh well…

    Happy Friday!

    Love and hugs,

    Diane

  2. Murray Whittington

    The screen is blank what is supposed to be there?

    Muzz

  3. Alice Teh

    This is interesting, Jen! Nice to know more people from all over the world! 🙂

  4. Denise

    Hello my friend, this is really cool.

  5. Gretchen Hanna

    Hello Jen! Greetings from Seattle–Mill Creek, actually. Just north of the big city. We are full of blue skies and warm temps today–not a drop of rain to be found in the rainy Northwest. :)-

  6. alida

    I live in Russia… but I am currently visiting family in the US until July.

  7. kayinpa

    Hi Jen!

    Thanks for stopping by. That map is really neat. I will try and catch up on your blog as I have time!

  8. Barb

    Well how fun is this? I don’t know where you found this but I saved it to my favorites. The very next time I have five spare minutes LOL I’m going to see if I can set this slideshow up at my place.

    Fun, fun!

  9. Erin

    This is a great idea. I’m trying to find a place on my blog to put one. Hope you are having a great weekend!

  10. jenz

    Thanks Diane, Alice, Denise, Gretchen, Kay, Barb and Erin

    Hi Alida
    Do you have a blog when you are in Russia. I like having friends from around the world

  11. Leticia

    One of those ladies is from Bay, Arkansas, omigosh! That’s like 20 minutes from my town! Pretty cool!

    Neat idea, Jen.

Leave a Reply

