YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO can you hear the music???

Posted On June 30, 2007

Filed under meme

Comments Dropped 21 responses

I was honoured with this award from my friend Diane. I love learning about Diane’s way of life in Arkansas and have gotten to know her daughter though her blog. Diane has recently become a grandma and her grand daughter is beautiful. I love the way Diane has a close relationship with her sisters. Diane has a very beautiful blog I always love her subject borders.

Now I have to present this award to 5 bloggie friends. This is going to be hard as I love all my bloggie friends, you are all

ROCKIN’ GIRL BLOGGERS

 images.jpg

VAL

I love this blog. Val has many blogs. This is one of hers I love the best. Val is a

photographer and her work

ROCKS

Val is a Mom of 2 and in this blog she explores her Visions, her Life, her family, her pieces of perfection and to me thats what her photos are.

 images.jpg

JANICE & SUSAN

These 2 girls are sisters, twins in fact. They bless lots of people by running competitions. They tell asbout their lives with their children and both are pregant. They host many memes. One of which I find particularly

ROCKS

because it motivations many of us. This meme is called Tackle it Tuesday. Their blog is very informative.

 images.jpg

CAROL KELLY

This lady along with her hubby are a real team and they are amazing and inspirational to me. They

ROCK

because they are missionaries whom have gone to Cambodia to help the poor and needy children in that country. They have opened at least 2 centres where these children’s lives are being changed and transformed for the better.

 images.jpg


KATE

This grovvy lady is a fellow New Zealander. She home schools 3 of her 5 children. She has an awesome personality that shines through her blog. Kate is very creative and she makes jewelery that

ROCKS

In fact Kate is a beautiful lady that has a beautiful blog

 images.jpg

ARIA

This is another New Zealander and is probably my youngest bloggie friend. This little girl is very special, she has a very rare condition of the bowel known as total aganglionasis or total Hirschsprung disease. Her family are her rock they are working hard to raise awareness of this disease and in the process raise $$ so she may go to America to get a life saving operation. Aria

ROCKS

she is a bright and amazing little girl. I pray that she can have this life saving operation one day.

21 Responses to “YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO can you hear the music???”

  1. Denise

    Congrats you beautiful rocking girl!!

  2. Diane J.

    Great job, Jen! 🙂

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

    Love and hugs,

    Diane

  3. Val

    Awwww….JEN! Thank you!!!! How very very sweet of you and how honored I am!! You ARE rocking, too!! I just can’t get over how sweet you are. You made my day, just as I needed it 🙂 *hugs!*

  4. kate5kiwis

    *sheesh*
    you are so lovely.
    hubby and i are supposedly On Our Romantic Weekend, but i couldn;t resist peeping when i got your message. have a happy day you lil’ rocker !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! X

  5. Carol Kelly

    Having great prayer warriors like you praying for us is huge, so thanks for being a part of what we do here in Cambodia.
    Shine!
    Heaps of love & blessings to you, Jen

  6. Debbie

    I have only read Janice & Susans blog so I really don’t know these other ladies. But your music is loud about how great they are and how they ROCK!

    And that you got such an award is not a surprise given how you are always keeping my spirits up and checking in on me!You know you also ROCK!

  7. And Miles To Go....

    you totally deserve this!! YOU ROCK!!

  8. Alice Teh

    Well done, JEN! Congrats!!

    You’re so sweet to present the award to your well-deserving bloggie friends too. God bless you, my friend! 😀

  9. Janice (5 Minutes for Mom)

    awwww – THANKS!!!! 🙂

    You are such a dear sweet friend! We appreciate you so much. 🙂

    And I am so glad that your friend awarded you with this award. You deserve a TON of awards. 🙂

  10. Toni

    Yep, it’s unanimous, Jen. YOU ROCK!
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  11. Nikkie

    Way to go Jen!!

  12. Leticia

    Hey where’s my name??? j/k!

    Congratulations Jen, you deserve it!

  13. Darlene (CWO)

    That’s a great award–cute too. I don’t know a lot of them, but this is a great way to meet them, isn’t it?

  14. Amber

    Well deserved, my friend!

  15. Mary

    Way to go, I can see you definitely as a rockin’ blogger girl!

  16. jenz

    thanks my friends
    you all ROCK too 🙂

  17. Susanne

    Well, congrats rockin’ gal! I’m off to check on your nominations.

  18. Thanks Ladies - You Rock!

    […] first Rocking Girl to make our day with this award is our dear friend Jen from Prayer Warrior. Jen is a wonderful, faithful friend – […]

  19. Janice (5 Minutes for Mom)

    ok – so I am a bit slow – but I finally put up my post thanking you!!!

    Sorry it took me soooo long! 🙂

  20. sandrar

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  21. celebrity fuck you

    Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! gtvgs and 7120husrztqeua and 8693 : I love your site. 🙂 Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

Leave a Reply

