Some Great Competitions

Posted On July 10, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 9 responses

payitforward-small.jpg A great book is being given away to someone blessed here click on the picture and see if you can win a very cool book

51qec70jr9l_aa240_.jpgAnother great book you could win is this one.  This one is being given away by mamabright click on the picture to check it out!!!

ad_apron_give_5_2.gif A beautiful apron would sure keep your clothes clean when busy cooking dinner or baking a tasty cake click on the picture and see it. Its almost too beautiful to be an apron

Happy Heart Healthy BirthdayLastly this competition is in clecbration of a family celebrating their daughter 1st birthdya. This precious girl has a heart problem. When I read about this little girl she reminded me of my own favourite cousin when i was growing up. He had a hole in his heart. I remember he went to the hospital for years for checkups I think. From what Ive been told he was a sickly little baby and was in neonatal for months after his birth. Mind you the medical world has processed a lot over the last 25 years or so thank goodness. If you want to enter this celebration competition and want to read about this miracle baby then click on the picture above.

9 Responses to “Some Great Competitions”

  1. Denise

    Thanks for sharing all these great links my friend.

  2. Dariana

    Wow, these are great. I will have to check some of them out. Thanks for posting about them. Have a beautiful day!

  3. Overwhelmed!

    Thanks, Jen, for entering my Pay It Forward Book Exchange! I’ll throw your name in the hat for the “Lucky” book that I’m giving away..

    Check back on Saturday morning when I’ll draw and announce the winner! 🙂

  4. Lauren@Baseballs&Bows

    Thanks for visiting my book post! I didn’t know about all these contests. Thanks for posting about them!

  5. mamabright

    thanks for stopping by and entering my very first giveaway!

    blessings, mamabright 🙂

  6. jenz

    thanks all

  7. jenny®

    cool! great stuff for giveaways…thanks for sharing!

  8. Mary

    Hey! I’m friends with Kim Vogel Sawyer, the author of Bygones! She’s a real gem…and I own that book, am waiting on a nice overcast home-day to read it!

  9. I WON!!!! :) :) :) « Prayer Warrior

    […] responses On 10th of July I entered a competition never expecting to win. I dont usually win anything. This morning I went […]

Leave a Reply

