Tuesday Tackle – My bedroom

Posted On July 10, 2007

Filed under Tackle it Tuesday

Comments Dropped 10 responses

tackle.jpg

Click on the picture above to link

On Saturday I reorganised the layout of my bedroom

This is how my room set up

after-2.jpg after-1.jpg after.jpg
I moved my bed, my black storage drawers and cupboard, my wardrobe, my chair all around.my-room-1.jpg

my-room-2.jpg

my-room-3.jpg


10 Responses to “Tuesday Tackle – My bedroom”

  1. Toni

    I put in two perennial beds this past weekend. It’s not Tuesday, but it’ll have to count, lol. Kudos to you for rearranging your room. Sometimes that’s all it takes for things to feel fresh and new.
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  2. Denise

    Great job my friend.

  3. misslionheart

    Ahh… Your own little haven!

    Well done

  4. Jodi

    I love rearranging rooms too. Great tackle!!

    Have a great Tuesday!

  5. Race Mom

    A little re-arranging and quick pick-up is a great way to freshin’ up any room! Great job!

  6. jenz

    Toni I did this on the weekend
    the deadline is Tuesday you dont necessarily have to tackle on tuesday

    thanks Denise, miss lion heart and Jodi

    Race mum it wasnt really a little job I had to take drawers out in order to move the large pieces out and they were HEAVY but i am pleased with the final result

  7. jenny®

    well done! we did the same tackle, if only it will last forever…w/c i’m sure will not!LoL! well, we gotta tackle again and again…hehehe!

  8. Rach

    Well done Jen! It looks nice!

  9. eph2810

    How neat that you tackled such a huge job. I think we just need to rearrange our rooms. I wish I could move around some things in our bedroom, but I don’t have many options with the pieces we have. It looks like you have a pretty big bedroom.
    Job well done, Jen.

    Be blessed today and always…

    PS: Thank you for the sweet note you left on my blog. The prayers are much appreciated it.

  10. Alice Teh

    Looks comfy!

Leave a Reply

