Rocking Again, What I Got in the Mailbox and A Day to Myself Tomorrow

rgb.jpeg I got awarded again πŸ™‚ from Jana such a special friend of mine

What I Got in the Mailbox This Week

My 2 prizes from the dogdays.jpg arrived

princess-baby.jpgrevka.jpg

thanks Paige and Revka

The same week that the Dog Days were happening I also entered and won this. It too arrived in the mailbox this week. Thanks Boo Mama

mandisa.jpg

A Day to Myself Tomorrow

Tomorrow Muzz is going to have Daniel for the day tomorrow from 10am until sometime Saturday. I dont know what I will do it has been AGES since I had a day to myself. And has anyone got any tips on how to get a sleep in Saturday morning???? I am SO use to waking early with Daniel. BTW when I told Daniel he was going to Daddy’s, Nan’s and Poppas tomorrow he got excited too πŸ™‚

13 Responses to “Rocking Again, What I Got in the Mailbox and A Day to Myself Tomorrow”

  1. Murray Whittington

    ahhhhh, a sleep in be nice aye…. well you still have Billy around πŸ˜‰ and neighbours as well and couriers as well or posties as well or kids or boy racers as well or telephone when DJ wakes up to say Hi mummy…

    Well see what happens then aye…

  2. Denise

    Wow, great prizes my friend. Enjoy your time to yourself, love you.

  3. Amy

    ooh I love a morning sleepin, take some good books back to bed with you and a hot cup of tea πŸ™‚

  4. Jana

    How to sleep in? Sleeping pills!!! LOL

    Congrats on all the stuff you won girly!

  5. And Miles To Go....

    wow, lots of lovin through the mail this week πŸ™‚ Tips for sleeping in? Ear plugs–LOL. Have a wonderful day, Jen.

  6. Diane J.

    Woo Hoo!!! Got your prizes and get a day and night to yourself as well!! You won’t know what to do with yourself!

    I’m kind of the same way. Jason is job hunting and has Emmy today, so I’m kind of at a loose end as well, but I’m enjoying a bit of time to myself.

    Enjoy your free time. πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs,

    Diane

  7. Mary

    Sounds heavenly! Have a wonderful relaxing morning and day!

  8. Val

    Congrats, Jen, and enjoy your day! Milk it for all it’s worth cuz you deserve it!

  9. jenz

    Murray not to early with that hello call from Daniel please πŸ™‚

    thanks everyone for your ideas

    Jana I dont take sleeping pills anymore they make me feel awful the next day, all day, even small doses

  10. Revka

    Have a wonderful time. :>) I’m glad you received your prize from me quickly and safely.

  11. Paige

    Wow! Have a great day to yourself.

  12. Alice Teh

    CONGRATS on the nomination, Jen! It’s well deserved.

    So happy to see that your prizes have arrived too. I’m sure you’re enjoying them! πŸ˜€

    Have a lovely weekend!

  13. Rach

    Glad you are being blessed mightily!

Leave a Reply

