Daniels Big Boy Bed

Posted On August 15, 2007

Filed under On this day

Comments Dropped 12 responses

Recently we were given a bed for Daniel by some friends at church

They didnt need it anymore

Daniel “helped” Muzz set it up

EVENTUALLY Muzz got him to sleep

sleep.jpg

12 Responses to “Daniels Big Boy Bed”

  1. kate5kiwis

    sweet dreams baby boy.
    i have many memories of kids in bed, kids out of bed, kids back in bed, kids back out of bed……. X

  2. Alice Teh

    The bed looks so comfy and Daniel seems to enjoy it.
    By the way, Jen, you’ve been awarded! Come… and pick it up… at… my blog! 😀

  3. Kayinpa

    Awww, its such a bittersweet time when they transition from the crib to big bed.

  4. Tanya

    Logan is still in his crib – I don’t think he would stay in the bed for any reason yet 🙂 I hope you’re having a wonderful week.

  5. Barbara H.

    How sweet he looks!

  6. Susanne

    Hi there! Just wanted to let you know that it’s PARTY TIME over at my blog! Swing by and check it out!!!

  7. Gretchen Hanna

    Oh, Jen. What a big step for Daniel. 🙂 They look so little in their big-boy beds.

    I have a little something for you at my blog. xxxooogretchen

  8. Amber

    What a doll! My daughter would be alllll over that cute bed spread!

  9. jenz

    LOL you crack me up Kate 🙂

    Oooooooo Alice thanks

    Actually for me it isnt Kay we really played it up for him and it would be nice if he stayed it in all night – he ends up in my bed at 2 am every night

    thanks Tanya, Barbara

    will do Suzanne thanks

    OOO twice in one post thanks Gretchen – Alice has something for me too 🙂

    He hasnt really noticed it yet Amber too excited about the bed conceot at the mo

  10. Amy

    awww he is so cute! It takes me back to when my 3 children went in a bed for the first time 🙂

  11. Val

    Awwwww….he is just so sweet and such a BIG BOY! Wahhhh!!

  12. jenz

    thanks Amy and Val
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

