Lessons I Learnt In The Light – Book Review

Posted On August 17, 2007

Filed under Christian Genre Challenge

Comments Dropped one response

have just fisnished my 3rd book ion this challengecgchallenge07.jpg I seem to be motoring through these books faster than I thought I would and Im enjoying them t00. Today I went to the library and got some more to add to the books I plan to read before the end of this challenge.

Anyway I have just finished reading this book1590526562-small.jpgThis is book 2 in a series. I read the first one just days before the challenge started I couldnt wait. These books are about this author’s life. She is blind and she leans on God. He shows her the way through his Word. I like how Jennifer writes. She shares a story about her life then cleverly links it to a lesson she has learnt from God and backs it up with scripture. Whether you can physically see here on earth or not God can shine a light upon your path through life.

One Response to “Lessons I Learnt In The Light – Book Review”

  1. Susanne

    This book looks very interesting.

Leave a Reply

