Id been thinking of doing this . . .

Posted On August 25, 2007

Filed under outings

Comments Dropped 7 responses

Then I got inspired by Kate

Today we went out here again to see if the seals were still there and have a play a walk and a picnic lunch

7 Responses to “Id been thinking of doing this . . .”

  1. Diane J.

    Lovely pictures, Jen. I suppose the seals are gone since you didn’t mention them or have any pictures of them.

    It’s strange to see your boys in jackets when it’s 100*F here during the day! We’re heading into our Fall soon as you’re heading into your Spring. Upside down weather. 🙂

    Have a great weekend, my friend.

    Love and hugs,

    Diane

  2. Jan

    What a great day out, The weather was just perfect today and those boys had fun by the look of those photos.

  3. Denise

    I love those pictures.

  4. Alice Teh

    The scenery is beautiful, Jen. I love the pics of Daniel with Billy. So nice to see the two brothers together. I also like the one with Billy holding up his hands like declaring to the world. Very nice! He looks really good in the photos and Daniel has such rosy cheeks!

    I’m so glad to see you have a lovely day with your boys. You managed to read too. Wonderful! Have a splendid weekend, dear friend!

  5. jenz

    Yes Diane they seem to be
    Although Billy found a dead seal 😦 in amongest some other rocks

    It was quite windy to start with but it turned into a BEAUTIFUL day

    thanks Jan I like the way you visit and leave messages 🙂

    thanks Denise

    I LOVE the Hawkes Bay Alice Billy is a poser I was looking back at some photos the other day of Billy when he was little hes always been a poser LOL
    I LOVE the way my boys generally get on really well
    I think Daniel is teething again
    thanks Alice 🙂
    Yeah wise Id brought my book through 🙂

  6. Hay

    What a fab time…you have inspired me to get out and about now, cheers Jen!

  7. And Miles To Go....

    what beautiful pictures!! What a perfect day!

Leave a Reply

