Psalm 42

Posted On August 27, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

psalmssunday41gj8.jpg

click on the button to link

I LOVE this song and Psalm

Althought the Psalmist in this Psalm feels like God has turned His back on him

and

you may have felt this way before too.

I can answer his and your questions and fears. I know these things to be true:-

Psalm 42:2

When can I go and meet with God?

anytime anywhere God is wanting for you to pour out your heart to Him

Psalm 42:3

“Where is your God?”

God is all around us

as close as a prayer

I CAN Put [my] hope in God (Psalm 42:5)

GOD IS MY ROCK (Psalm 42:9)

He is MY SAVIOR AND MY GOD (Pslam 42:11)

6 Responses to “Psalm 42”

  1. Denise

    Beautiful my friend, love you.

  2. Erica

    God is as close as a prayer. Beautiful! And thank you for posting the wonderful Salvador video. Oh how I love that song.

  3. Leticia

    What a beautiful song.

  4. And Miles To Go....

    that is beautiful!!

  5. jenz

    thats everyone I LOVE this song too

    and Im pleased Psalms Sunday is back again

Leave a Reply

