Posted On September 2, 2007

Filed under faith, home and family, outings, Works of God

Comments Dropped 5 responses

wogwsmall1a.jpg

click on the button to link

 

Bless Muzz for babysitting Daniel last night

while I went down to help at youth group

they had a sleep over and I helped supervise the children while we watched videos and ate popcorn

It was a good evening

wonder how much sleep they all got???

5 Responses to “”

  1. Nikkie

    If I had to guess, I’d say that they didn’t get much sleep

  2. Denise

    Sounds fun, fun, fun.

  3. Alice Teh

    I’d love to join in the fun too. Videos and popcorn sound marvellous! šŸ˜€ Also bless Muzz for babysitting little Daniel.

  4. jenz

    They did a good time
    and slept from midnight till 7 so not too bad I suppose

  5. My Weekend & Walking A Mile In My Shoes…. « Prayer Warrior

    […] Saturday night Billy went to a youth group sleepover you can read about that more here […]

Leave a Reply

