Encylopedia of Me B is for . . .

Posted On September 2, 2007

Filed under Encylopedia of Me

Comments Dropped 3 responses

To read more adventures about me as a baby and a little girl read my Chronicles

I got baptized on the 17th of May 1998 1 day before my 28th birthday. I got baptized in the Open Brethren church I attended in Auckland. I had known the Lord for 4 years then. I came to know the Lord when he started to bring me out of a depression I had stuck in when one of best friends was murdered in 1990.

Billy is my 12 year old son whom needs a rock on his head – hes getting TALL πŸ™‚ LOL

3 Responses to “Encylopedia of Me B is for . . .”

  1. Denise

    I love the pictures.

  2. Alice Teh

    I love the pics too, Jen! Thanks for sharing your baptism story. I was baptised in Aug 2000. Here’s the photo… πŸ™‚

  3. jenz

    thanks

    Cool I like your certificate Alice

Leave a Reply

