Encylopedia of Me D is for . . .

Posted On September 4, 2007

Filed under Encylopedia of Me

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Daniel

My little man 🙂 whose nearly 2 🙂

Defeating Depression

I have coped with depression for years. Both “normal” depression and post-natal after having the children. I still have my up and downs but with support, love, mediation and God I like to look at myself as a person who is defeating it 🙂

Dogs

When I was a toddler I was knocked over by a dog whom had come on to our section. I dont know what sort of dog it was. I also dont know if it was barking but ever seen then unless I know the dog well and it doesnt bark its head off I am scared of them.

4 Responses to “Encylopedia of Me D is for . . .”

  1. Denise

    I really enjoy this, love you.

  2. jenny

    i am kind of scared of dogs too! coz one time i’ve been bitten but lucky me it wasn’t that bad…ur li’l boy is so handsome!

  3. Alice Teh

    Nice post, Jen! I’ve been knocked down by my rottweiler before. That fellow was so friendly and he jumped on me as a welcome gesture. I was pinned down nicely and boy, was I shaken!! Daniel look like a star! Lastly, all things is possible with God. He’ll be with you every step of your journey. 🙂

  4. jenz

    thanks Denise, Jenny and Alice

    bitten by a dog and knocked down by my rottweiler that would put me off even more

Leave a Reply

