Encylopedia of Me I is for . . .

Posted On September 9, 2007

Filed under Encylopedia of Me

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I found “I” hard until I found this meme within a meme so Im going to use the questions too. Thanks to Creative Little Daisy where I got it from.

 

I am: a 37 year old sahm with a loving partner and 2 wonderful boys. I am a New Zealander

I want: to not be in pain my face still hurts a bit off to take a pain killer

I hate: Hate is such a strong word, so I really don’t like: people whom dont treat others as they would like them to treat them. This comes from many life experiences I have undergone and also I think my first ever memory verse (Luke 6:31) I self learnt as a child (because I liked it. Someone gave me a picture in a frame with it on). It must be noted this occurred within me when I wasnt even a Christian but was seeking even though I grew up in a unbelieving household.

I miss: my sister she lives many hours away with her family

I fear: heights

I hear: my boys (all 3 of them Muzz included) walking around

I wonder: what today holds install

I regret: not much Im pretty content with my life πŸ™‚

I am not: feeling 100% better but Im better than yesterday

I dance: at playgroup especially when leading the children in singing time

I sing: often I like to sing Im not sure whether its so nice for the people around me though LOL πŸ™‚

I cry: easily when finishing a sad story or watching a sad dvd

I am not always: blowing my nose but I suppose it gets rid of the gunk in my nose

I make things with my hands: that are creative for preschoolers

I write: and enjoy it

I confuse: Muzz sometimes when hes not listening very well (hes 80% deaf)

I need: to rest again today.Β  I also wonder whether this meme would be different if I did it on a different day when I arent getting over a cold πŸ™‚

I should: continue my walking I think its a testamony to feeling a bit better already

I start: a project/doing something and usually finish it.Β  Im quite a determined personΒ 

I finish: the day by reading my book in bed πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Encylopedia of Me I is for . . .”

  1. Kayinpa

    I havent seen this meme before! I like to finish the day by reading my book in bed also, same with the I cry & I regret!

  2. takingthechallenge

    I’m enjoying reading through your personal encyclopedia! I keep saying I should do this πŸ˜›
    And I liked the I meme too!

Leave a Reply

