Why is the Sky Blue – Book Review

Posted On September 10, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

I have just finished my 6th book in this challengecgchallenge07.jpg

I dont usually read books this quickly but I have been sick.  Also I found this book very readable.

why-is-the-sky.jpg  “Why is God doing this?”

Have you ever asked yourself that question?

I have.

This book is about 3 ladies (2 of which ask this question) when tragedy impacts on their lives and those dear to them.

These ladies are mother and daughters.  One conceived   though rape.  The other daughter looks in the second half of the book at just what her mother had to go through.

5 Responses to “Why is the Sky Blue – Book Review”

  1. Denise

    Great review.

  2. jenz

    thanks my friend

  3. Linda C

    I met Susan Meissner at a writer’s conference. She is wonderful.

  4. jenz

    cool Linda I am thinking seriously about reading another of her books

  5. Alice Teh

    Sounds like a great book, Jen. I think I might get it too, possibly from Christianbooks.com — thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

