Encylopedia of Me L is for . . .

Posted On September 14, 2007

Filed under Encylopedia of Me

Comments Dropped 9 responses

Love

Lavender

lavender-1.jpglavender.jpg

Library

I can get into a library and forget all about the time. I can also spend hours in a library

Licence

I got my first driving licence when I was 17 after many months of driving lessons through a driving school which I paid for with some of the $$ I got from my first full time job. I LOVE driving.

Lemons

Billy and I like eating lemons like any other fruit. Just eating it. This grosses Muzz out. I also like making lemonade

lemon3.jpg

9 Responses to “Encylopedia of Me L is for . . .”

  1. Murray Whittington

    Lemonade did you say mmm never tried your lemonade you must make some so I can try it.

    Muzz

  2. Linda C

    Very sweet, Jen!

  3. Linda C

    Um, except for the lemons–not so sweet!!

  4. jenz

    bring some lemons then Muzz

    lol Linda

  5. Leticia

    What lovely pictures, Jen.

  6. Denise

    How sweet.

  7. bluepaintred

    thought you should know that on my screen I can fully make out the last name and the numbers on the license. You might want to either take it down or edit it again using the Eraser tool in paint instead of the spray paint tool!

    this is not a very net safe photo!

  8. jenz

    thanks Leti and Denise

    thanks blue

  9. Alice Teh

    You EAT lemon?! WHOA, Jen… you never fail to amaze me. LOL.

    Love the library pics!

Leave a Reply

