Encylopedia of Me M is for . . .

Posted On September 15, 2007

Filed under Encylopedia of Me

Comments Dropped 9 responses

Mum

Im a SAHM of 2 wonderful boys
545pm1.jpg dsc02530.jpg

Music

images.jpg

some of my all time favorites are:-

Aguilera Christina

Billy Joel/Bee Gees

Cliff Richard/Carpenters

Bob Dylan

Elton John
Five

Amy Grant

Hill Song
J
ohn Denver
L
ionel Ritchie
Mercy Me
Neil Diamond

Pink Floyd
Queen
Rod Stewart/Robbie Williams

Sixpence and None the Wiser
T
aylor James/Trans Siberia Orchestra/Tina Turner
U
B40
W
atoto Childrens Choir

May

This is the month of my birthday

birthday-balloons.jpg

Museums

The Faraday Centre Hawkeโ€™s Bay – East Coast Museum of Technology and Science Centre

SILKY OAK CHOCOLATE

Hawkes Bay Museum

Monarchs/Butterflies

Muzz

daniels-new-desk4.jpg dsc02007.JPG daddy-and-daniel-playing-1.jpg daddy-and-daniel-playing-with-ball-6.jpg bed.jpg 745-pm.jpg

muzz-and-daniel.jpg

9 Responses to “Encylopedia of Me M is for . . .”

  1. Linda C

    Oh, I’m afraid your music choices give away that you are at least partially a child of the 70s! Rock on!

  2. jenny

    great one! i should start doing this too! Hmmm…i’ll start with one letter a day! thanks for the idea!

  3. And Miles To Go....

    wow, that looks like so much fun!! I should do this one too ๐Ÿ™‚ Awesome photos–finally we get to see the significant other. I LOVE pink floyd too.

  4. Denise

    I love the pictures.

  5. Alice Teh

    You’re a great mom to Billy and Daniel, Jen! God bless you for that.

    I like Rod Stewart too. There’s something about his voice. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Alice Teh

    Oh yes, love the pics too. I think Muzz is a great person. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. thebluestbutterfly

    I am working on a music list….yes, you have started a meme. ๐Ÿ™‚

    My list so far includes
    Chicago…”Along Comes a Woman”
    Elvis…I am Elvis-obsessed
    Skillet…a used-to-be-underground Christian Rock band

  8. Gretchen Hanna

    WE have many of the same musical tastes, Jen. Love all the graphics on your post. I’m soooo not technical. ๐Ÿ™‚ xxxooogretchen

  9. Val

    I love mercy me, too!

Leave a Reply

